Commission on Crime Prevention and Criminal Justice (CCPCJ)

Ben Zulechner, Emanuel Korede Adeoye



Commission on Population and Development (CPD)

Paulina Unfried, Luc Stahlhut



Economic and Social Council Plenary (ECOSOC)

Nicolas Hinz, Lisa Bellinghausen



General Assembly First Committee (GA1)

Tobias Aufmkolk, Kim Las Roloff



High-Level Political Forum (HLPF)

Jonas Redecker, Noel Müller



Human Rights Council (HRC)

Miriam Müller



Joint United Nations Programme on HIV/ AIDS (UNAIDS)

Charlotte von Plessen, Franz Stillfried



Peacebuilding Commission (PBC)

Niklas Schomburg, Lisa Hemp




Treaty on the Non-Proliferation of Nuclear Weapons Review Conference (NPT)

Jonas Ruttert



United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO)

Leo Wittmann, Jakob Heibel 




United Nations Industrial Development Organization (UNIDO)

Jan-Patrik Novoa-Lill, Anna-Maria Kégl



World Health Organization (WHO)

Jan Schwellenbach